Management Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director of OperationsDavid Camposdcampos@chantillyforeverfc.com
Web ManagerPaul Ciocacontact@indev-media.com
BookkeeperKamal Kherakamal@kkfinancial.ca
Purchasing ManagerSimone Negro
Sponsorship ManagerDave Millardmarketing@chantillyforeverfc.com
DirectorLaura Prescodbelieve35@hotmail.com
Media ManagerChris Taylorctaylor@chantillyforeverfc.com
VideographerKayla Perrinperrinkayla@gmail.com